关于我们

我们深知您作为一名常旅客的需求,无论是全球上网,入住高端酒店、搭乘飞机两舱、还是申请顶级信用卡,我们都有简易的配套解决方案!常客芯带您欢乐畅享无极限!

更多

#万豪BONVOY SNP # 白金卡钛金卡升级 #万豪保级 #代刷Stay #万豪代刷 #万豪白金升级 #万豪Stay #万豪会议10晚 #MARRIOTT BONVOY #希尔顿SNP #钻卡升级 #希尔顿钻卡挑战 #希尔顿代刷 #希尔顿钻挑 #希尔顿Stay

 

© 2019 by Flyersim.com

关注订阅邮件列表
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • wechat

Email : cs@flyersim.com

​Wechat ID: FLYERSIM

LINE ID: FLYERSIM

关于星空联盟

 

星空联盟(Star Alliance)是目前世界第一大的航空联盟,成立于1997年,总部位于德国法兰克福,星空联盟英语名称和标志代表了最初成立时的五个成员:北欧航空(Scandinavian Airlines)、泰国国际航空(Thai Airways International)、加拿大航空(Air Canada)、汉莎航空(Lufthansa)以及美国联合航空(United Airlines)。这个前所未有的航空联盟,将航线网络、贵宾候机室、值机服务、票务及其他服务融为一体。无论客户位于世界何处,都可以提高其旅游体验。

 

星空联盟自成立以来发展迅速,拥有28家正式成员,航线涵盖了192个国家和地区以及1330个机场。星空联盟的标语是“地球连结的方式”(The way the Earth connects)。 国内一般最长利用到的就是在其他的还有一样同为日本所开设的ANA全日本航空,东南亚则是有SQ新加坡航空和TG泰国航空等,大陆有中国航空,韩国则有韩亚航空就利基点来看其实身在亚洲区的我们,拿星空联盟的高阶会员是最为方便有利的。但实际上这些亚洲区航空要拿到金卡也不算件很容易的事情

 

金卡会员

作为常旅客,您对星空联盟网络的良好忠诚度让您获得金卡身份。作为回报,您在整个航空网络都将受到特别招待,还可享受一系列特权,让旅程更加顺畅舒适:

 

乘星空联盟的航班,即可升级为星空联盟金卡会员。

 

好处

预定候补优先

如果您首选的航班已满座,作为金卡会员,您在候补名单中处于优先位置。

 

优先值机

通过指定专有柜台,避开登机柜台前拥挤的人群。 只需找到星空联盟金卡标志。

 

优先行李处理

您的行李会被优先放在传送带上,方便快速取走。

 

使用机场贵宾休息室

在世界范围内拥有 1000 多个贵宾休息室,当您搭乘成员航空公司的航班时,可以避开拥挤的人群,在贵宾休息室内候机。

 

优先登机

头等舱和商务舱的乘客登机时可以享受登机口处的登机优先权。

 

允许额外行李

允许额外行李 航班有限重或限件规定时,您可以携带规定以外的 20 千克(44 磅)或多带一件行李。

 

星空联盟金卡快速通道/ 快速通过安检

这项星空联盟的新优惠正通过各个机场推广到整个航空网络。它能使您避开普通乘客的长队,更加快速流畅地通过安检。宾客可持此星空联盟金卡使用专用通道更加顺利地通过安检。目前在全球 150 多个机场提供该项服务,并正在星盟航线网络内的其它机场逐步推出。

 

所有持星空联盟金卡旅客(包括经济舱旅客),以及乘坐星空联盟成员航空公司运营航班头等舱或商务舱的旅客,享有星空联盟 Gold Track 礼遇。星空联盟 Gold Track 标有星空联盟金卡标志。使用此安全快速通道,只需出示您的登机牌即可。

 

如欲了解旅途中可享用 Gold Track 安检通道的机场,请通过下方网址查看完整列表:https://www.staralliance.com/zh/gold-track

What We Do?

We serve the needs of travelers whether for internet, hotels, air flights, and even credit wherever they go so that travel could be at ease and peace of mind.

Read More

© 2019 by Flyersim.com

Join the Mailing List
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • wechat

Email : cs@flyersim.com

​Wechat ID: FLYERSIM

LINE ID: FLYERSIM

About Star Alliance

 

Star Alliance is one of the world's largest global airline alliances. Founded on 14 May 1997 and its headquarter is located in Frankfurt, Germany.  The name and logo of Star Alliance represents five airlines when it was first established: Scandinavian Airlines, Thai Airways International, Air Canada, Lufthansa and United Airlines.  The program provides you with airport lounges, check-in services, ticketing and other exclusive services. No matter where you are located in the world, you can never miss it.

 

Since the early 2000s, the Star Alliance has grown rapidly with 28 airlines, covering 192 countries and regions and 1,330 airports with its slogan “The way the Earth connects". The most preferred airline service voted by the members is Japan Airlines. In Southeast Asia, the most popular ones are Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways, China airlines in China and Asiana in Korea, all of which are best known in providing top service for travelers.

   

In a nutshell, it may be easy to apply for star alliance membership, but it is difficult to get an upgrade to a gold that requires a lot of your time and money if you follow a conventional way.

 

Gold membership

Your loyalty as a frequent flyer to the Star Alliance network will earn you Gold Status that recognizes you across the entire network with a special welcome and a set of privileges that will make your journey smoother and more comfortable before and after  and even during your flights

 

Benefits:​

  • Flight Scheduled Priority - If your preferred flight is full, as a Gold member, you are given priority in the waiting list.

  • Priority Check-in - Avoid the queues at check-in by going to the Priority counters, where available. Just look for the Star Alliance Gold sign.

  • Priority baggage handling - Your bags are among the first on the belt, so you can move on quickly.

  • Airport lounge - Escape the crowds in over 1,000 lounges world-wide when you fly on a member airline flight.

  • Priority boarding - Board at your convenience with First Class and Business Class passengers where this is offered at the gate.

  • Extra Baggage Allowance - You can take an extra 20 kg (44 pounds) where the weight concept applies or an extra piece where the piece concept applies.

 

 

Gold Track Security

As a Star Alliance Gold member, it allows you to proceed smoothly through security using its dedicated lanes. It is currently available at more than 150 locations globally and is being rolled by airports across its network.  All Star Alliance Gold members (including those travelling in Economy Class) a flight operated by a Star Alliance member airline are eligible for Star Alliance Gold Track access.  Simply present your boarding pass to use this security fast lane.

 

For more information, please see the full list at https://www.staralliance.com/en/gold-track