关于我们

我们深知您作为一名常旅客的需求,无论是全球上网,入住高端酒店、搭乘飞机两舱、还是申请顶级信用卡,申请移民、永久居留或第二护照。我们都有简易的配套解决方案!常客芯带您欢乐畅享无极限!

更多

#万豪BONVOY SNP # 白金卡钛金卡升级 #万豪保级 #代刷Stay #万豪代刷 #万豪白金升级 #万豪Stay #万豪会议10晚 #MARRIOTT BONVOY #希尔顿SNP #钻卡升级 #希尔顿钻卡挑战 #希尔顿代刷 #希尔顿钻挑 #希尔顿Stay

 

© 2019 by Flyersim.com

关注订阅邮件列表
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • wechat

Email : cs@flyersim.com

​Wechat ID: FLYERSIM

LINE ID: FLYERSIM

美加永居

 

第二护照方案

我司内部拥有多名美加资深移民律师团队资源,和多国当地政府高层官员长年保持着稳定的合作关系,我们有特殊办理渠道,能够协助资质优良的您用最短的时间让您取得合法身份。

永久居留/第二护照方案
 
经常关注常旅客这块的都是非常注重性价比的群体,每个人绝对是身怀绝技的精算师,对各种促销积分累积等优惠十分敏感!但买的没有卖的精,有时间精力去薅这些小羊毛不如看看这大羊腿。移民海外高福利国家立马解决全家医保、养老、孩子津贴补助受教育等问题。这还是全家桶一人办理双方父母都可以带去。少奋斗供房几十年马上晋升人生赢家的行列。咱们绝大多数客人都说出国是为了孩子,教育是所有家庭人生规划的重中之重。
 
凡事办理要趁早,因为各国由于大量新移民的涌入已经调高门槛,最近网上有很多介绍20多万美元移民土耳其或一些连名字都念不出的小国来曲线救国转申请美国E1/E2签证的方案!这绝对是忽悠不懂的人的套路。这些国家本身内忧外患,没办法才推出这种卖护照计划。E1/E2是属于美国非移民签证,用这身份您在美国居住多久都和绿卡没关系,能花上这钱美国绿卡/加拿大枫叶卡都能申请到了,如果您的目的是只想拥有一本更便利的护照,我们有独家渠道合法给您办理比土耳其和这些没实力小国含金量更高且价格上更有竞争力的护照。
 
常客芯移民新业务基于美国及加拿大的移民服务,涵盖工作及投资永居。目前我们可以提供您美国EB3雇主担保移民和众多加拿大移民項目包含AIPP大西洋省雇主担保移民、ONIP 安省雇主担保移民、PNP加拿大省提移民、RNIP加拿大偏远北部社区移民试点项目以及LMIA (Labour Market Impact Assessment) 劳动市场影响力评估雇主担保移民。我们的律师团队熟悉移民条例与移民局实际内部操作流程能够根据您目前的自身条件帮您量身定做适合您的移民方案,不会因为您自身条件资质不符而直接将您拒之门外。我们实力雄厚的雇主群拥有多种工作机会,其中包括卡车司机、裁缝、焊工、水电维修工种等等多种职业,帮您找到一份稳定且收入不菲的工作,赚着钱的同时让您轻松实现全家移民的梦想,为下一代创造一个公平优越的成长环境。
 
几句话总结一下移民美国、加拿大的好处:

 

  • 高福利国家

  • 非常宜居的环境

  • 高素质教育体系

  • 完善的医疗体系

  • 良好的司法制度

  • 高质量的工作环境

  • 护照含金量高

 

 

FLYERSIM 解决方案
 
我司内部拥有多名美加资深移民律师团队资源,和多国当地政府高层官员长年保持着稳定的合作关系,我们有特殊办理渠道,能够协助资质优良的您用最短的时间与最优惠的价格让您取得合法身份。我们的付款方式灵活,让您可以一边稳定工作赚钱的同时轻松分期付款。我们有足够资质与稳定的办理管道,办不下来我司承诺退全款。欲知办理细节,请联系我们的客服。

<meta name="description" content="专业移民律师提供各种美国、加拿大雇主担保移民,美国绿卡、加拿大枫叶卡等永久居留移民项目" />

What We Do?

We serve the needs of travelers whether for internet, hotels, air flights, and even credit wherever they go so that travel could be at ease and peace of mind.

Read More

© 2019 by Flyersim.com

Join the Mailing List
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • wechat

Email : cs@flyersim.com

​Wechat ID: FLYERSIM

LINE ID: FLYERSIM

Immigration

We provide migration and second passport services at your convenience.

Permanent Resident/ Second Passport Program
 
Migration to overseas high-welfare countries immediately solves the problems of family medical insurance, elderly care, and child allowances for education. This is a family program, one person applied can bring in both parents. Over a year, one can be promoted to the life winners immediately. Some of our customers say that the main purpose of going abroad is for their children as education is the top priority of all family life planning.
 
It is advised to apply immigration at the early stage because most countries have raised their thresholds due to the influx of new immigrants. Recently, there have been many online migration advertisements to Turkey or some small countries which even names are hardly recognized for USD 200,000. After obtaining the passport then use the reciprocal rights to apply for the USA E1/E2 visa. This creates misleading information to people who don’t have enough knowledge of immigration. These countries themselves have internal and external problems, and by launching those passport programs to solve their internal economic problems. E1/E2 is a US non-immigrant visa. With this status, you have no access to the green card no matter how long you have lived in the US. For much less than 200K USD you can apply for the US Green Card/ Canada Maple Leaf Card directly through us. If your purpose is just to obtain a convenient second passport for traveling and without the intention to migrate, we have an exclusive channel to legally get you a more powerful passport than Turkey and these small countries with wider passport accessibility at a much more competitive price.
 
Our new customer-friendly immigration service is based on US and Canadian immigration services, covering work and investment programs leading to permanent residency. Currently, we can provide you with USA EB3 Employer-Sponsored Immigration and numerous Canadian immigration programs including AIPP (Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program), ONIP (Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program), PNP (Provincial Nominee Program), RNIP (Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot) and LMIA (Labour Market Impact Assessment). Our team of lawyers are familiar with the immigration regulations and the actual internal operations of the Immigration Department. We can tailor-make the immigration plan in accordance with your current conditions. We will not turn you away due to your lacking qualifications. Our strong employers have a variety of job opportunities, including truck drivers, tailors, welders, electronic repairing technicians and many other jobs to help you find a stable and profitable job, earning money and letting you easily realize the dream of family immigration in order to create a fair and superior growth environment for your next generation.
 
Summarizing the benefits of immigrating to the United States and Canada in a few words:
 
•            High Social Welfare State
•            Very liveable environment
•            Best education system
•            Universal healthcare system
•            Fair judicial system
•            High-quality working environment
•            Passport with wider global access and recognition


 
Flyersim's Solutions:
 
Our company has several in-house senior immigration lawyers. We maintain a stable cooperative relationship with many local governments’ senior officials. We have special channels to help you to obtain legal status in the most cost and time efferent ways. Our payment methods are flexible, allowing you to make money in a stable working environment and pay the monthly installment at the same time. We have enough qualifications and stable channels to handle your application, and we assure you a 100% full refund if your case is not approved. For more details, please contact our customer service representative.